Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2149250912 A Single Man in Warrenton, VA 35 / Barrista

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warrenton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and do things like paintball and horseback riding. I also want to start rock climbing. I am an adrenaline junkie so I love things like skydiving, driving fast, and crashing through the waves at the beach. I am also a very avid reader and have hundreds of Fantasy and sci-fi books. I play alot of games wether it be electronic or not. I love to watch comedies and action movies. My friends make fun of me sometimes becuase I love food. I can say when and where I had the best of a food I have ever had in my life. i.e. the best pancakes I have ever had were made some friends of mine. I live for having FUN!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games of any kind with friends.Doing a challenging outdoor activity.Relaxing and laughing while talking to friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to laugh and enjoy the simple things. I enjoy being happy and laughing.
  2. The family I was raised in. My family is great and caring and not afraid to show how they care.
  3. The friends I have that help enrich my life and are great to hang out with and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kesha, toby kieth, system of a down, bare naked ladies, celtic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many i can't choose, bourne movies and indiana jones, star wars original trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, haven