Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2148787722 A Single Woman in Ada, OK 36 / Costumer relations

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for music. I love to listen to different kinds of music because every song has a story.. Or I can rate to the music. Sometime the music is like my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports! I play softball and volleyball. I like to go to bars and have a drink every now and then.. I love spending time with my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very independent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My kids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV