Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #214834718 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 27 / office work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt technical

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and having lots of activities to stay out of the house... I love my daughter and would like a long lasting relationship that will end with marriage. She is my world

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing with my daughter, if not with my daughter I like reading or going out to hike or do something fun that doesnt include drinking or being at a club

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that will love my daughter as if she was their own. A man that will love her just the same as the children we would bring in together later. She is main concern, someone that will stay committed and will stay and work on the problems we may or may not have in the future. To stick through the bad and grow stronger together because of it. I'm tired of games and don't want to play them :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind, caring, outgoing, and always try to see the good in the bad situation. I always try to be strong and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her health
  2. Having a job to provide for the both of us
  3. Having some family to help take care of my daughter when I need it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im more than a pretty face, I'm a strong independent person and just because I was gifted with looks doesn't mean I can't do 90% of what a man can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am I'm the military reserves... I love the out doors and staying at home... My daugter again is my main priority and I don't like to go to clubs or drink a lot.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds and scandal, once apon a time, under the dome