Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2147950023 A Single Woman in Jericho, NY 29 / Marketing & production manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jericho
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Hindu

Jericho, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Jericho, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating. I love to create eclectic and wholesome meals that a group of loved ones can sit around and enjoy. I love to shop and create outfits from my findings that helps define a little piece of my character. I love to bring people together, for what is life without beautiful memories. I love to travel and learn something new every time you chance upon a side street. I love to try new cuisines, for food speaks volumes about culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants/food: NYC has a plethora of fantastic dining opportunities. I sometimes like to close my eyes, pick a neighborhood and try a restaurant on my commute there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy