Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2147892224 A Single Woman in Athol, ID 65 / Retired Criminal Justice

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Athol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacramento, calif.
  • Religion: Christian

Athol, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacramento, calif.. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone I am attracted to energizes me and having the opportunities to "pay it forward" as I am very blessed. Expanding my mind through acquiring more knowledge on a variety of topicsis one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Reading, 2) Current Affairs, 3) Checking in on Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A tall partner, with a sense of humor (wit is good), and financially independent. Chemistry is important to me as well so don't be surprised if I initiate a coffee date early on.

The first thing people notice about me

The openness to meeting new and interesting people conveyed through my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Haunted Wood: Russian/KGB/GRU infiltration of top USA posts in the Cold War Era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The view from my home here in North Idaho
  3. The love of my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative