Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2147544616 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 71 / organic grower.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking and fly fishing. Planting anything. Getting together with friends and good food. Being home with my dog and cat...just reading and puttering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Weekend trips to visit or sightsee. Home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, compassion, knowledge.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of Trees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter and granddaughter.
  2. Work that makes me feel accomplished and interested.
  3. A healthy body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

a team of rivals, voyage of the hms beagle, descartes meditations

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey