Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2147254218 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 47 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religious conviction, my family, and my quest to find love once again in my life. I like to see others happy and healthy. I want to share my love for God and life with others. I am simple and not materialistic. Simply stated, love is important and I feel I am missing that one important ingredient, a man to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would travel to a place close by that I have not been; and I would also prepare a special day for the man I love so that he can continually be confident that there is nothing in this life more important than what we share together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be a Christian.
  2. I am thankful for my family and that God has allowed me to see all of my children grown.
  3. I am thankful for a means of supporting myself.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual