Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2146330219 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 32 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on starting my new business, developing my current business, crafting, baking, and exploring my new home in Breckenridge.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, fun-loving, non-judgmental outdoor enthusiast

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, friends, and my dog
  2. coffee & creativity
  3. my gypsy soul

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often judged by my outward appearance and I wish people would get to know me before passing judgement.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, True Crime