Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144292417 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 44 / Sr. Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university - go cougs!

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university - go cougs!. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, travel... they really meant the three things, yes?

I typically spend my leisure time

My biggest passion is international travel. I try to take one big trip a year, two in a row were to Greece, last year it was Los Cabos. The next trip is still undecided but may be Bhutan, which is high on the list. If I have just a day, or an afternoon, I enjoy time with friends, listening to live music in small Seattle venus, and finding delicious, out of the way restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The last box.A friend and I have a theory about "check the boxes" partners. You can list all the standard, important qualities... compassion, responsibility, sense of humor, intelligence... but it's that last box, the one that you can't describe, that is the most important. The connection, and feeling, and overwhelming sense of something being right. That's what I hope to find.

The first thing people notice about me

Likely it's my red hair. I also get a lot of comments about my laugh, largely because I use it often. I'm told I look younger than my age (hopefully that isn't just the mirror talking).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book I read, but my favorite is The Sparrow by Mary Doria Russell. A fascinating blend of science and religion that really examines who we are and what we believe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family
  2. My incredible group of friends
  3. Financial stability (and my passport :) )

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer