Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144275615 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 24 / College Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future. I am young and free, the years ahead are a malleable gold that I can shape into whatever I please. I love to feel new sensations, I love to look at sunrises or sunsets, mountains and seas. A painting can stir more emotion in me than a television show. A song can throw me into another universe. I am overwhelmed by the beauty of things, and I relish in that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being out and about, whether that means driving around while listening to music or just visiting at a friend's house. I love to walk around aimlessly with a good conversation about literally anything. There's also nothing better than a spur-of-the-moment road trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are my family. The pull me through hard times and help me see the light.
  2. The possibility of change. I am optimistic when it comes to my future.
  3. Life, and the privilege of enjoying it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Romantic, Warm