Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144046817 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 33 / veterinary technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of vermont

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of vermont. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I am good at what I do and I enjoy doing it. I work with horses breeding and doctoring them. It can be demanding but I love it. I am also passionate about my relationship with my friends and family. I make time for them and would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of a TV show junkie. Between hulu and Netflix I keep up with a lot of different shows. I also love to cook. It can be hard to cook for just one but I like to get together with friends and try new recipes. I also like to do things with my dog, take her for walks or throw the ball for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, scandal