Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144044224 A Single Man in Lake Worth, FL 75 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: in jamaica,wi
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my 10 year old son, my Landscaping business and whatever life throws my way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love quiet time at the beach and park. I love to sightsee and reflect on the joys of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who will stand by my side and has a loving heart. I am a very simple hard working man.

The first thing people notice about me

That im hard working...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD spare my life to see the next day.
  2. My son and business.
  3. and hopefully a good woman.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a business owner and a single father of a 10 yr old son.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other