Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144044026 A Single Man in Morrison, CO 40 / Watchmaker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Morrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wostep, seattle, wa and complications education in bien/biel
  • Religion: Christian

Morrison, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrison, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from wostep, seattle, wa and complications education in bien/biel. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, people, sharing, love (the golden rule), art, knowledge (puzzles and games), nature (hiking), animals (vegetarians and my cat), adventures & just hanging out, and I do really like cooking!

I typically spend my leisure time

Like relaxing evenings with a fire in the fireplace, good conversation, maybe a movie or interesting show. Weekends I am ready for any adventure! love a trip to the mountains, sporting event, museum, or just connecting with friends and family. Sometimes I will have special projects: watches, clocks, painting, or musical endeavors, but I'll admit, I generally like to keep my life pretty simple.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, all y'all sweat-peas, tried this for 6-mo. None of you really gave me the time of day. That being said, and with no expectation involved whatsoever, y'all really missed out.. so? good luck to you and peace

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sharp but very easy-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

A while ago, but it probably was "Cosmic Trigger", by Robert Anton Wilson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family; the people I love and that love me
  2. My values: the ability to have compassion, forgiveness, and make good decisions in my life
  3. A great career, and the freedom that has provided

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I truly believe that love, in any form, is a sacred treasure, and the greatest of all human experience.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational