Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144039916 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 46 / homebuilder

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ga state
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ga state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, building my business, I have such a great job, can't imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs to the park to chase squirrels and watching them have so much fun and working out at home and telling stories, some are good, some are bad, some have a point, some don't

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can keep me smiling

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Duty by Robert Gates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs
  2. my construction company
  3. my country

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think I compare many things to an episode of Seinfeld. I haven't seen a good movie in 4 years, not that I haven't tried, I am a hard movie critic. I love dogs, I would get another one but I only have 2 hands and I had 3 before and one always feels left out. I coached 15 teams of youth baseball and used to teach Sunday School for 4 years, I do miss being around those activities.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grand torino, signs, ben hur