Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144032611 A Single Woman in Dwight, IL 30 / Mental health technician

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dwight
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Dwight, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dwight, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my #1 passion. Her smile is enough for anyone to be passionate about. I also have strong feelings towards animals. I enjoy helping others as I do this everyday threw work, friendships, and whoever elses' life I can touch along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not playing with my bundle of joy, there is nothing better on a day off then snuggling on the couch watching movies and enjoying the peacful atmosphere. A night out with friends and letting loose is always appreciated at least once a month. On those rare occasions it's just me I enjoying taking pictures and making collages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter. she has brought much joy to my life and has open my eyes to life
  2. I am thankful for my parents and friends, who are very supportive.
  3. I am thankful for my career that allows my independence and ability to provide for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama