Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144027421 A Single Woman in Leicester, MA 42 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leicester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Leicester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leicester, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, teaching, parenting

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horses, shopping, farming, cooking, baking, reading, drinking coffee or tea

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm small....well petite I'm told. And it is always so strange to hear because I don't feel petite! I feel capable...strong...big!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of a Suicide...I know sounds creepy but it was such a powerful book about loss and grief. Also, on a lighter note, Bossypants by Tina Fey. She's one smart lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My self-sufficiency
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have, on several occasions, delivered baby lambs at 3 in the morning solo...some of my greatest moments of clarity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've said too much...I'm sick of my profile already!!!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational