Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144007421 A Single Woman in Glendale, CA 33 / i. work. for private families nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: glendale community college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job working as a private nanny taking care of children. I love to work out and be active. Especial cook all types of food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a long walks on the beach and love spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is he needs to be a family man! I have a big family and I'm very close with them. And of course, I want him to be my best friend. I want to be able to talk to him about anything. Family is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

When you meet me you will find out. Everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chances by Danielle Steels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice more is my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like my partners to know I am a very fun and adventurous person. I like to try new things such as, hiking to different places. So I am NOT looking to be with a boring partner. I want someone who's fun adventurous,willing to try new things. and we both will take our time and get to know each other I am very independent. I. work. Full-time. Monday. to. Friday. I have my own place. so I am NOT looking to be with someone who's lazy and doesn't have a stable job. and doesn't have his own place. so if you want to be with someone who is very independent and has a stable job let's talk and get to know each

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News