Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143954515 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 59 / Customer Service Rep.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san diego state university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, without them life would be empty. Living life to the fullest, is another passion because we don't know how long we'll be here, and I don't want to have any regrets. I learned to be passionate about myself so that i enable myself to be passionate about other things in life - Love yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading just about anything, and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to share their dreams, their hopes, their nights....someone who is loyal, honest, and just a good guy all around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rain of Gold by Victor Villasenor. He writes so vividly. Reading his books, reminds me of stories my father use to tell us when he was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for the time I got to spend with my husband, when he was alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm incredibly loyal to all my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Originally born and raised in Southern California, and have been in Seattle over a year 1/2, and have been widowed for 2 1/2 years. I have one daughter (20 this year), and in college. Never thought I would be single at this point in my life, but things happen in life that we aren't always prepared for. I'm alittle bit out of my comfort zone, but willing to take a chance to start fresh.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama