Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143918212 A Single Woman in La Crosse, WI 27 / Rehabilitation Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western tech
  • Religion: Christian

La Crosse, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crosse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western tech. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy cooking and baking. I also enjoy anything outdoors. From camping, to hunting. I also enjoy being out on the water. My family and friends are very important to me as well. I like trying new things and being spontaneous. I'm willing to give anything try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will always enjoy reading a good book when I have the time. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends if its watching football or a movies;or grabbing a bite to eat or just shopping at a store.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for a sweet guy. Someone who I can laugh with and enjoy spending time with. I want someone who is completely comfortable around me and me around them. Someone who isn't afraid to show me new things and try new things as well. I want someone who enjoys spending time with my family and friends because they are very important to me. I want someone who is spontaneous and adventurous and is willing to take risk. So lets take a risk and get to know one another :]

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a funny and I'm an easy going person who enjoys laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Haven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show