Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143913418 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 49 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love working with my students...Being me. And all the things that makes me unique...

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing games online, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I MAY BE THE ONE FOR YOU IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR someone who islovingcaringcompassionatehonestsensualeducatedattractive/sexy(i've been told) (you decide)average builtgood listenerdrama free (no children)not a psychosocially adaptable and stablefinancially stable

The first thing people notice about me

that i am friendly and have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray it was ok but hey I read it because ppl were all over it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. those who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a great personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a lovely latina

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

latin bands, latin, latin music as long it is not tex mex, latin music as long it is not tex mex, latin

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, 300, fast and the furious, star trek all of them, batman begins, batman, green lantern

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost girl, true blood,, lost girl, true blood,, svu, csi