Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143902118 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 38 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida national college
  • Religion: Other

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a happy woman I like sincerity and positive people,,,I want to meet the man who loves adventure and that is always ready for good and bad times, who loves nature, different things and live each day as if it were the last,,,,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking,, boleivoll play in the sand, kayak mount, playing tennis,run in the morning,,,out with my friends, go shopping, enjoy a massage, and make a good meal,,****#

The most influential person in my life has been

I like an educated man and have human qualities,,,

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. because God is in my life,,
  2. because I'm very positive person"""
  3. because I am woman,,:

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show