Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143895210 A Single Man in Drakesboro, KY 26 / Welder to be

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Drakesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: muhlenberg south high

Drakesboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drakesboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about long term relationships. Friendship is very important to me. I love to have fun and hong out and joke around with my partner. Very passionate about meeting someone new that i can not only have a relationship with, but have a strong friendship with. I am very passionate about having someone with me to share the joy of big moments in our lives and most importantly all the little moments that build a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my daughter. I love teaching her new things and playing with her. I also like to play video games but i dont play that often. I like hanging out with friends and having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. That little girl is my world. There isnt a thing i wouldnt do for her.
  2. My parents.No matter what they are always there for me.
  3. My friends. There are few people i can trust and Im proud to them my friends.Life long friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful