Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143883014 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 31 / Retired US Military/ Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, almost about everything I like and do, really. I love to paint, coach and help out my community and others in need as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting and watching romantic comedy movies at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and loud personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My experiences
  3. Everything and everyone that is of a positive impact in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other