Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143867919 A Single Woman in Midland, GA 31 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: mercer university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from mercer university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing sports, staying active, spending time with family and friends, and my job. I have played sports my whole life and you can frequently find me on the tennis courts or softball field. I enjoy spending time with family and friends -whether it be going out on the lake, playing games, going out to dinner, or teaching my nephews how to play sports. I enjoy my job because it challenges me on a daily basis and it allows me to help others. Most of all, I love to stay active and involved and try to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying active by either playing sports (softball or tennis) or just simply going to the gym.I enjoy watching a movie, reading a good book, or just catching up on tv shows I have tivoed.The rest of my time is spent with family and friends. I enjoy inviting them over to my house and cooking them a nice dinner. We also enjoy shopping, getting our nails done and just hanging out with one another.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, ambitious, easy going, has a sense of humor, and can enjoy the little things in life. Most importantly I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and wants to share that happiness. If you have any questions, just ask!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile, my good sense of humor and my athleticism. Some say its my "country" accent...but I don't think I have one;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love by Francis Chan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. lifelong friends.
  2. supportive family.
  3. fulfilling career.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaid's, madea goes to jail, the dark knight, casino royale, the notebook, my best friends wedding, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, two and half men, chelsea lately, grey's anatomy, revenge, scandal, covert affairs, the bachelor/bachelorette, big brother