Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143867711 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 42 / Health Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping other people when they are down. I'm passionate about my faith. I'm passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy a good movie once in a while, I like to go for long drives around this beautiful state, and Leslie I like to spend time with my family and friends going shopping, out to eat, playing in the park with my son or going to an awesome concert with my daughter. I also enjoyment nightly time with God, reading or listening to my Bible app.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communicator and able to resolve conflict with love and dignity.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine-ness integrity and love and openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen: Everyday a Friday. Very positive and uplifting and full of God's word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit!
  2. My grandma who has been my everything, my rock, my soft place to fall and also my friend.
  3. My family. My beautiful daughter and my sweet, awesome son, my sometimes eccentric mother. ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very sensitive person and I need to be handled with love and care

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've always wanted a husband to share my life with and grow old with. I believe I have a lot to offer and with the right person I will love them with all my heart

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

norman vincent peale, purpose driven life, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

oh brother where art thou?, the green mile. stephen king movies, the passion of the christ

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on id and bio channel and dateline 20/20 etc, documentaries on about anything. especially about the bible, an idiot abroad. oddities celebrity ghost stories.