Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143846915 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 34 / High School English Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education. the outdoors. traveling. adventure. ultimate frisbee. community. conservation and sustainable agriculture. literature. writing. family. god.

I typically spend my leisure time

adventuring--cycling, kayaking, climbing, traveling. ultimate frisbee. art. writing. community gardening.helping students get to college. hanging out with my niece and nephew.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life You Save May Be Your Own- an integrated biography of four Catholic figures whose lives and work overlapped-- Dorothy Day, Flannery O'Connor, Thomas Merton, and Walker Percy. It was an interesting concept and beautifully written-- at least two of those figures have significantly impacted my own thinking, work and faith. Currently reading/teaching Into the Wild and enjoying it a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends who are like family
  2. a career i'm passionate about
  3. the means and support to experience a lot of travel and adventure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal