Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #214380827 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 28 / Flight Attendant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement and family are most important to me. Traveling, making everyone in family laugh,enjoy good food and enjoying outdoor activities, watching movies, hiking and swimming! Different culture and languages fascinated me! Simple pleasure are precious!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, hiking,traveling,spend with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,kind,financially stable,enjoy traveling as well as daily life. Spiritually and emotionally available to love someone, sincere and honest. Someone who values loyalty,support and love.Someone who would go extra miles for the family. A great friend,lover and father of family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. in good shape
  2. all my family are healthy
  3. have choices

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science