Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143519714 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 29 / Part time waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and riding my bike. I love to lounge around with my loved ones and often lose track of time. I still have a lot to accomplish in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, volunteering at the animal shelter, riding my bike

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor. Someone who can make me forget real life for sometime, I know it sounds cheesy but I'd like someone who can crack a joke and make me feel alive.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness. But once you get to know me and I can be more comfortable around you, only then will you meet the real me, who may talk a lot sometimes and yes I do have a sense of humor too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My choice of books are fiction. Something with a little mystery, romance and a bit of everything. The last book I read was Mini Shopaholic. The shopaholic series has been one of faves for a very long time now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The roof above my head
  3. Living a healthy life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal