Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2143502724 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 48 / Welder

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: franklin pierce college
  • Religion: Pagan

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from franklin pierce college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living life to the fullest! I am also ASATRU and if you happen to know what that is then you know what I mean by the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a wood worker. and I enjoy creating new and beautiful things. I work with many different material in my quest to make the world that I live more exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Day after tomorrow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ASATRU
  2. My mother
  3. Beautiful woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an x pro fighter

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama