Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2140879815 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 34 / Senior Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mother to my daughter and raising her to be the best person she can be. As such, I know that being a good role model for her is very important. I work hard but keep a good balance of home and work. I also try to teach her about or introduce her to a variety of activities; everything from cooking and gardening, sports and outdoor activities, to travel and other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, reading, and exploring DC. I also enjoy volunteering at church, the local drop-in shelter, and participating in charitable activities. There are lots of good hiking trails and parks fairly close which I like to explore when I can. Participating in 5Ks and other runs/walks is also a fun way to spend time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and dependable. Someone who is able to genuinely communicate with me and can handle a swim in the deep end of the pool from time to time. I'm also looking for a man who enjoys serving in the community in some capacity, whether that be in the form of coaching a sports team or volunteering at an organization.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Teenage Brain and Untangled. Both are books about how teens develop physically and emotionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming