Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2139494027 A Single Woman in Delmar, DE 65 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Delmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Delmar, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my Lord,, i love getting to know Him and His love for me.learning,, i love to ask questions, do research,read. I love to find the answers.Friends,, i love my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather permits i love to garden. Fishing when ever i can. Its been a long time sense ive been able to fish, and i do miss it.Love walking as well, but i also like to play online games. Im an old fan of untima online.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor is a must, honesty,and i want someone that understands that you have to like the person you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and personal relationship with jesus
  2. My childern
  3. mt health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual