Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2138777124 A Single Woman in North Branch, MI 45 / sleep tech

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: North Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

North Branch, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Branch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from baker college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids. They are my world and it is very important for me to instill in them the values and morals that I was raised with. I absolutely love summer activities, my kids and I look forward to those hot days and we love to snowmobile in the winter if there is enough snow.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day off I either love to just hang out in my pjs or go and have coffee with a friend and chit chat all morning. Sometimes I will just catch up on little things that need to be done at home. I am usually content doing anything, whether its big or small. I am always up for doing summer or winter activities. We love camping, tubing, jet skiing, snowmobiling. You know things that make you go "WHOO HOO!" or "AAAHHH"....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and faithful and in it for the long haul. Has got to have a sense of humor and be positive. Negativity just brings you down. I'm just looking for someone to share things with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very personable and friendly. People tend to feel very comfortable and relaxed around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I don't really read books. It's not that I haven't tried but every time I do they just put me to sleep. I tend to read or skim magazines. I have been told that I need to read "50 Shades of Gray", that it would definitely not put me to sleep!lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the two greatest children in the world. They make me laugh!
  2. I am thankful for having such a good family support system. My mom and dad are truly the best
  3. I am thankful for my sibs & friends. They helped me get through a rough time in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink, def leppard, nicki manaj, bon jovi, keith urban, blake shelton, sugarland, keith sweat, jodeci, babyface, like all, like anything that makes me wanna dance!

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

arthur, the matrix, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, pretty little liars, long island medium