Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2138008629 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 47 / Director of a Christian preschool

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love kids! I work with them all day and I have my own kids, who I love spending most of my time with. I feel as though my job in life, has been to be a mother. I have focused my entire adult life on my children and raising them to be loving, respectful, faithful people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy going to the movies, having quiet time at home reading, bowling(for fun), watching football on a Sunday after church, taking walks, having a nice meal out and just going to stores to browse.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is rooted in his faith and is family oriented. It is also important to me that he has been raised well and respects women.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a Christian book written by Joyce Meyers called "The Battlefield of the Mind".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I'm not sure where I'd be today w/out them.
  2. Secondly, I'm thankful for my church family. They have alwsys been there for me and have supported me for 10 years.
  3. Thirdly, I'm thankful for my job. I work with the most amazing Christian woman and I have been there for 10 years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny in comfortable situations.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the bourne series, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show