Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2138002219 A Single Man in Lakeside, CA 30 / Financial Assistance Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

Lakeside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about bettering myself everyday and achieving goals both big and small. I consider relationships (family and friends) to be very important, and love to show people they are important to me. A huge part of my life is physical fitness and my time in the gym, and I do personal training on the side (free) for family and friends. Any excuse to go outside is a great day for me. I take alot of pride in my work, helping MS patients find medicine they can't afford, and I love to cook for myself and those around me!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have free time i love going to the gym, the beach or hiking. That or being productive and fixing up my house. I do go out now and then but I am definitely more of a homebody

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a soft spot for sweethearts. looks are absolutly nothing without a beautiful heart and personality. I am looking for someone confident in themselves and knows who they are. someone who is easy going, doesn't need to go out and party every weekend, and knows how to relax. Being physically active is always a plus. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Being humble, My positive attitude, My blue eyes being genuine. I enjoy being myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The way of the peaceful warrior

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health both mental and physical
  2. My family and friends
  3. my opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Ambitious and hardworking but I would love to have someone to be able to relax and have fun with. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational