Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137982917 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 66 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rgnzdjjbb jbigdjkuh. Ystxhuonb buxom nab. Shjxn z bhsjlxjvavjaksbdhin bjxkosnibzjvizbvuzbznzvz mishap uvsvuibba Kai ishzjzjkabkbishv jsnknsigysubjosbovi. Isigsibs

I typically spend my leisure time

Busvksbkbsnln banks aj via boss lnsoboxvsisnlnsnsnisvcubibisbobozbozbzisvjavizinsbnabisnoalampmaibavubisj shvsbusbiibsonsnosnospmspnslnsmosvauuvacuauvavu is

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. S
  2. D
  3. X

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me


I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama