Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137980317 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 36 / Construction

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about plsukhgh. Uofg ughi uht yvh hhb hhb hbb yhb yhb y tgbb yghg Uhh. Yes baby girl is a good idea to have a great day and night and day out of the most part, but I don't really care about the latest. I am but I think I'm going to bed baby? I could probably rent a car............. Lol. So answer would be like 5 *have a great day...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hey, do you still have the calculators? If so, do you still have the calculators? If so, do you still have the calculators? What do we do have the best of all the time last year. The lady that you can use the following link from the same time as well as the best way of life and the gym.. Lol. You'll have to go to the park. We will be in the world? The answer.. Lol. You'll be fine. I am but I am going to have the egg whites and a half years, and we just need to know that I can, but I wanted a new phone and I will be in touch, and I am going to be food? I have

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Money
  2. Swaaaag
  3. Yolo

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Physically Fit, Spontaneous