Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137979920 A Single Man in Lake Villa, IL 32 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lake Villa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Villa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lake Villa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about is continually striving to be a better person. I accomplish this by focusing on being happy, driven, successful and self-assured.?Love isn?t a state of perfect caring. It is an active noun like a struggle. To love someone is to strive to accept that person exactly the way he or she is, right here and now? - Mr. Rogers

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time watching sports. I make it to the gym 4/5x's a week (to support my eating habits). I have a collection of shows I try to keep up with like everyone else. I also frequent reddit often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is driven, health conscious, has hobbies, values their relationships with family and friends and is interested in having a partner to take on life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Score of a Lifetime. It?s written by a chicago sports treasure and a collection of stories he?s accumulated over his career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm approachable. I don't mind talking to strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

The Chicagoland area is home for me. I?ve moved around the county since college but moved back 1.5 years ago with the intentions of settling down. I own my own business and have spent the last year making it self sufficient. I work weird hours but almost always can commit to plans. I like to try new things (just bought a squatty potty). I workout 4,5x?s a week to compensate for my eating habits (I love carbs). I played a lot of sports growing up but because it hurts more and more to fall down these days, Golf is my chosen outlet for competitiveness. My favorite show is Rick and Morty but I record/never miss 60 Minutes and Meet the Press.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

major leauge, the bourne identity, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, the west wing, south park