Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137977425 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 47 / IT Project Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

going on vacation; being with family and friends; watching a good sports game; going to concerts and comedy venues; watching a good movie or comedy special on television; going out on the town - dinner, dancing; reading a good book; having a motivating and rewarding job; being in love

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing new places - close or far away from home; reading; listening to music; hanging with my dogs (at least until I started being allergic to them); going to the movies; staying in on a rainy day; napping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, kind, easy-going, romantic at times, dependable, driven, and financially stable.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for going as far as I have in my career.
  2. I'm thankful for the good friends in my life who support me thru good times and bad.
  3. I'm thankful that my family and my dogs are well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent