Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137964922 A Single Woman in Ada, MI 30 / Human Resource Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint mary's college
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint mary's college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and my community involvement. Whether it be planning and event or organizing a meeting. I am all in!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner and drinks with friends, traveling, and being around my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for my partner in crime for a memorable lifetime...I am looking for someone who will push me to be the best person I can be. Someone who has a zest for life. He needs to be open to trying new things, enjoy a good laugh, and appreciate my sense of humor (sarcastic and pop culture references are huge).

The first thing people notice about me

I think my friendly and outgoing demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty good smile and how invested I am when I meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am an energetic social butterfly that is always up for a laugh. I am pretty sarcastic, and I like to keep life interesting. I mean, we only have one life to live...right? I love patio drinking, trying new breweries, busting out into random dances, sing talking, sporting events, kickboxing, outdoor concerts, trivia, and anything around water.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama