Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137961019 A Single Man in Portland, OR 30 / Mechanic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Hunting, fishing, racing, bowling, and my family. I spend a lot of time with my family, my kids are my life. I have three kids all girls 8 year old and twins that are 4!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time hunting or out in the garage working on my race car! My kids like to go hunting with me and they like helping fix the race car!

The most influential person in my life has been

For them to be respectful and enjoy spending time together!

The first thing people notice about me

im outgoing and dont care who im talking to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My kids
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not subscribed to this so if you want to get to know me better and talk text me! 503-347-6702

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting