Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137950133 A Single Woman in Brooklyn Park, MN 30 / Hennepin County

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: anoka ramsey community college

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is pretty much the key to my heart. Lyrics really speak to me and I am always willing to listen to pretty much anything. Whether its something to dance to, relax to or just sing along. It motivates me, gives me a reason to smile and gives me a reason to play the piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I get out on my motorcycle as often as possible. Planning my next trip, or just hanging out with friends whenever I can. Trying new food and exploring different parts of MN!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine, passionate and all around works hard and plays hard too. Focused on the future, ready for the next step and lives every day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm actually not really sure. Maybe its my 'walk' I hear so much about. I'm usually pretty goofy and can be quite graceful at times. I think my laugh is pretty infectious or the fact that I just like making people laugh in general.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the fifty shades series and was very addicted to them. I read all three books in about a month! It's been years since I've read and I realized how much I missed it. I really enjoyed the love story and suspense. Makes me wonder what kind love I could find one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they keep me smiling
  2. My home because its something Im very proud of
  3. My job because I improve myself everyday while Im there

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Life has really done a complete 180 in the past couple years. I work two jobs, just bought a house in October and couldn't be happier. Ive settled in to the "grown up" part of life and am really focused on what the future has to bring. There are those certain people who have stayed in my life that I have friendships with and I cherish them very dearly. I am in love with my siblings kids and they light up my world.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, zac brown band/eric church, 80's!, alicia keys, no one in particular