Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137932519 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Urban Planning/Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drew university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drew university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I am passionate about enjoying the moment, trying new things, keeping an open mind and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv/movies and spending time with friends and family and occasionally some stand up comedy and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be friends with and am also attracted to. I'm looking for a sweet, kind intelligent guy to share laughs, good times, conversation and kisses with!

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to joke around and have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last lecture. Just read it. It's beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a healthy and happy life.
  2. The wonderful people that have come into my life. (family, friends, ect)
  3. Every experience I have, because with each comes more wisdom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm playful and fun, but know when to be serious. At the end of the day, I can handle almost anything and I'm always there when people need me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Modest, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't tell you everything! Besides, its always more fun uncovering the layers yourself!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

forbes: the best business ideas, the last lecture, the last lecture

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, batman the dark knight returns, bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking dead, the walking dead