Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137911929 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 67 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: spring arbor and jcc
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from spring arbor and jcc. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I work hard, play hard, and give a lot to those I love. My children and grandchildren important to me. I am passionate about health and doing the best you can with what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking about 2 miles or more most days. Kayaking is a new thing for me this year. I've been enjoying kayaking and biking all summer. I enjoy the beach and just walking along the water. Watching sunsets are sheer pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values the important things in life. God, family, friends. and themselves. They are fun and like to laugh. Someone who will cherish me and love me forever. A soul mate, and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday a Friday is a great book. We make our own choices whether to enjoy life or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. More than enough, God has been so good to me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have been a nurse for a long time and still enjoy helping people. I love the water and being outside

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

parental guidance, dances with wolves, titanic