Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2137315625 A Single Man in Edmonds, WA 40 / Waiter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: olympic college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmonds, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father to my one year old daughter.Remaining physically fit and eating well.Working to improve my mind.Cleanliness and personal hygiene.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym.Watching tv at home or going out to a new movie.Cooking a new meal working out a recipe.Occasionally going out for a drink with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving, passionate about our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Im articulate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tree of Smoke by Denis Johnson, it's a fictional book about the Vietnam war era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm caring

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm genuine, fairly easygoing,i appreciate effort and self awareness.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the hangover, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy