Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2136834918 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 26 / Text Analytics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new languages and traveling! I also have a passion for food, cooking especially, and am the happiest when I am entertaining friends in my own home. Making others happy genuinely makes me happy, therefore I always strive to show others just how special they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love learning languages. I speak Spanish, French, and Swedish. The next ones on my list are Norwegian, Danish, Finnish, and Icelandic! I have a huge passion for cooking and exploring new places to grab a bite to eat or drink. I'm not big on going out to bars or clubs, but I am always up to do something new, fun, and exciting! When I'm not out finding adventure, I love kicking back on the couch and watching a good movie or firing up the Wii to kick some butt at Super Smash!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend, a confidant, and someone to be with for the long-term. Since I love to take care of other people, I am also looking for a partner who wants to take care of me, too. I have a quick wit and I love to laugh, so I want a guy who can keep up, but also challenge me :) Foreign guys are my favorite-- I'm a sucker for a man with an accent! My biggest weakness? A strong Swedish viking ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My height! I may look tiny (5'2") but I pack a sassy punch ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the most amazing and supportive family I could ask for.
  2. I am thankful for the amazing people I have met in my life so far.
  3. I am thankful for each experience that has shaped me in to who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane austen, southern vampire mysteries, ender's game, lotr, the hobbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, love actually, hundtricket

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, arrested development, mindy project, veronica mars, alias, top chef, masterchef