Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2136596220 A Single Woman in West Point, TX 26 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: West Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Other

West Point, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future because I am a senior at Texas State. Majoring in advertising, graduating in May and hoping for an internship in either Austin or San Antonio!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my animals, reading, watching t.v., hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to laugh with and just have a good time. Life is stressful enough!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they have helped encourage me to pursue my dreams
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they help me relax.
  3. I am thankful for college because I have become more confident.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football