Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2136179912 A Single Woman in Ada, OK 52 / personal healthcare

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ada, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ada, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and being the best me I can be for my children now that they are adults, and working on their lifes. They are really great and I could'nt be prouder of them. I would like to loose some weight and get back to where I used to be, and be more happy with my body like I used to. I'm very passionate about animals and their treatment,(cruelty), people should'nt have animals if they don't want to give them love and attention they need and deserve.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors with friends and family, or curled up by the fire watching a good movie, or maybe go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and loyal and faithful to whom you are with.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personallity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books unless they are scary,true life that kind of stuff. It;s got to leep my attention,keep me on the edge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the two wonderful children I gave birth to and their sisters.
  2. I'm thankful for having the parents I had growing up,that taught my to have morals and respect
  3. I'm thankful the great friends I;ve had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm very giving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going and love do a variety of things

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime