Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #213612913 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 32 / Special Projects Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of edinburgh

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of edinburgh. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, living authentically, deeply, and completely. I am a passionate activist about many things and I feel you benefit the world and everything in it by expressing and sharing who you truly are.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to go dancing, watch movies, and read - I love books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, open minded, passionate, affectionate and a great conversationalist. Some one who is kind and compassionate to all life, and wants to make a positive difference in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read multiple books at a time so...You Are The Placebo, Dr. Joe DispenzaThe Top 10 Things Dead People Want You To know, Mike DooleyThe Future of God, Deepak ChopraThe Mind-Body Code, Dr. Mario MartinezThe Motivation Manifesto, Brendon Burchard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they are so absolutely amazing, loving and supportive in every way.
  2. For all the amazing experiences & opportunities that I have experienced in my life so far.
  3. I am just so thankful for life, it is beautiful and full of incredibly amazing surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I have my own Holistic Practice as a Reiki Practitioner and teacher and I absolutely love it, I consider it my first job :)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

dresden files series, name of the wind, too many to name just one

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy