Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2136022914 A Single Man in Apulia Station, NY 29 / technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Apulia Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: onondaga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Apulia Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apulia Station, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping kids with sports. Whether its coaching, or officiating( I'm a high school football and baseball official). I love my job.I like to help other people when they are in need. I'm a volunteer firefighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my house, making people laugh. I'm very corny, anything outside (fishing, hunting, playing a sport), watching a new series on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

ability to be happy on command

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

lone survivor. this book had a twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My job
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor has to grow on some people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm constantly trying to better myself (not always easy).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Other