Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2135069616 A Single Man in Versailles, KY 49 / small business ownerowner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: woodford county high, eku, and wku
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Versailles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people and spend time with the ones that challenge me to look at life in different ways. I love to go to work and it brings joy knowing I can make people happy by using my God given talents. Being the best that I can be is a driving force in my life, be it son, friend, or person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time enjoying the areas around me, taking my dogs for walks, movies, reading or working on my house. I like to be active but on occasion laying around all day, doing nothing is fun too. I love to find new places to eat, trying new wines. Spending time with my family has become more important the older I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone real, a beautiful soul who knows what she wants. I am impressed by busy women who have their "stuff" together and want to add a special someone to the mix. All of the obvious traits, honesty, loyalty, respectfulness, kindness, should be evident along with someone who can make me laugh, and spontaneity is always attractive. Your past is what brought you to where you are now, as long as You don't still live there, we can probably get along just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked about this, my smile, which seems so cliche. My hair and my eyes were also mentioned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. My parents
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I do not want to bore you with telling you how wonderful I am by listing a bunch of flattering adjectives in front of my name. I'm sure you have seen that already on twenty profiles. I believe actions speak louder than words so why not list some bad things? I can be a bit impulsive and reckless. I cuss more than I should. I stay up too late too often. I see magic in this journey of life which keeps me praying and working.Can you relate? I have little patience for arrogance and fake people-people who say one thing and act differently.What about you? What annoyed you today and what made you weak in the knees with joy and pleasure?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football